Uncategorized

A Brief History of Chelsea’s Hair

mowandmow

There are very few people who are as interested in my hair as “Mern”, no one else has ever told me that they wanted to collect my hair and make a blanket out of it, so I make this post for you because I listen to my fans. I have spent quite a bit of time collecting photo evidence and I hope you appreciate the very complicated history that is behind my locks.

0 to 1.5 years: Bald very very bald. Abnormally bald, I was basically Mr. Clean

IMG_0351IMG_0353

1.5 to 3 years: Blonde Blonde Blonde and curly very curly, I was basically an angel 

IMG_0358

4 to 6 years: Less Blonde More Bangs, there was also a high amount of srunchis

IMG_0350

A Brief Warning: For the next 11 years it becomes scarier and scarier

7 to 9 years old: Middle part. Even worse the time while I…

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

