Uncategorized

Fun of Traveling

Just from the duo blog

mowandmow

image

We all hate it. Long hours in cramped spaces. Packing yourself up with less and less space that costs more and more. Screaming babies, panicking flight attendants, and people with poor spatial awareness, all in one pressurized air tube.

Today I get to experience this colorful haze of glory in order to attend a family reunion. It’s going from one frying pan into another! You know the saying Chelso.

I have only found relief in this process by distracting myself with people watching, because there’s always something weird to look at in an airport. Currently I have people doing yoga in front of me, waiting at the gate. If nothing else, I would have missed this had I stayed home today.

This may be the last family reunion that this side of my family has for many many years to come. My grandma passed recently, and she was the glue…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

