Uncategorized

Quotes Quotes Quotes

images-1

I have had a lot of issues getting back on track with my blog. I have so many things to review I have become overwhelmed so I decided to just do something about quotes. Everyone loves quotes. We are always looking for someone to say something we feel in an eloquent matter. It is no secret that John Steinbeck is my favorite author and East of Eden is my favorite book. I’ll post some of my favorite ones and also the link to my pinterest board.

“To be alive at all, is to have scars” – John Steinbeck

“All great and precious things are lonely”-John Steinbeck

“I believe a strong woman may be stronger than a man. Particularly if she happens to have love in her heart. I guess a loving woman is indestructible.” ~ John Steinbeck

A journey is like marriage. The certain way to be wrong is to think you control it – John Steinbeck

https://www.pinterest.com/chelseastone56/steinbeck-quotes/

One thought on “Quotes Quotes Quotes

Leave a Reply

