101 in 1001 · thoughts

Number 16 get paid to write something COMPLETED

th-1

Having someone pay for you to write is an amazing feeling. It made me feel that I was capable of writing for myself and I was good enough for someone to trust me with their precious ideas. I can officially call myself a freelance author. I haven’t exactly broken the bank but the sense of accomplishment has done wonders for my self esteem and has renewed faith in my creative ability. I owe it to elance.com. It is an excellence site that has led to this accomplishment that I have wanted since I was a little kid. It may not have been the material or subject matter I had dreamed of but in this case, specifics don’t matter.

Leave a Reply

