thoughts

Back from my hiatus?

hiatus? I am sure few of you even noticed, I would be surprised if there was one who did but I have been very absent this week but I have a lot of interesting thoughts that I am ready to share with you all! I have even got as far as knock off some things on my 101 list! I have a couple things to review! Two Movies and of course they happen to be horror: “Unfriended and It Follows. So keep a look out for those! I also think I am going to be paid for my writing this week for the first time ever! This has lead me to interesting thoughts about ghost writing. Hopefully on the 25th I will be doing some slam poetry. So this is exciting!

Leave a Reply

