101 in 1001

Get A Pentakill COMPLETED

PENTAKILL! 101 IN 1001
th-5

It was one of my more silly goals for my 101 in 1001, but I received a Pentakill in League of Legends. I have been playing keep up with my boyfriend since he has been playing this moba. And for any player your first Pentakill is when you feel like a bad ass and that you are one step closer to being a master and one step a way from being a noob. A Pentakill is when you single handedly kill every member of the enemy team. It came at a moment I wasn’t really trying. I zoned out, and looked up and saw I had a triple kill while I am half way over to my forth victim, I slaughter him and go chase down the fifth, and wahla PENTAKILL. We ended up losing that game, but you know

Leave a Reply

