101 in 1001

74. Create functional emails completed

I have successfully made new email addresses. I know for some people that sounds like something to just do instead of putting thought into it, but for me it was acknowledging that I was no longer a student and was going to have to start acting like an adult. I created one to house all of my accounts and another to be a person. I hate junk mail but for some reason I can’t not sign up for things I don’t want, so alas here we are. Again it is something small I can cross off of this list which is already starting t seem daunting. But hey, I feel productive which is almost as important as actually being productive, fake it till you make it right? So here is a gif to show how I intend my new email to look.

.tumblr_mlhjslHzpH1qba6lmo1_250

Leave a Reply

