101 in 1001

Number 72: Flossing my Teeth Twice a Day for a Week 101 in 1001 Update

So I have completed number 72, and it has pretty much been the only thing I have accomplished in the last two weeks. Now I don’t think my life has changed, but I think I have successfully learned the importance in flossing, my dentist will be so proud. I’m pretty sure I have a cavity, so if it was a real adult I would amend it to, go to the dentist, but I would hate to exhaust myself with productivity. Also because of this cavity I do need to excessively floss so…. this might just be a paradox. tumblr_inline_n43tzmBuqx1sdd9ae

It does feel good to cross something off my list since I have been in a bit of panic, with so many life changes. I think my tooth is happy, however I now need to put money aside for a floss budget.

Leave a Reply

